

Mark Farrell

Committee Members Sandee Blechman Kathie Herrera-Autumn Meredith Osborn Yohana Quiroz Lygia Stebbing Pat Sullivan Candace Wong Jerry Yang Meenoo Yashar



OECE Citizens Advisory Committee Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:00 - 6:00 pm 1650 Mission Street, Suite 312 <u>Agenda</u>

- I. Call to Order and Agenda Review
- II. Minutes of January 18, 2018
- III. Director's Report
- IV. Exploring Data System Needs: First Presentation and Discussion
- V. SF3C Redesign Update and Communications: Interactive Discussion
- VI. Public Comment
- VII. Closing

Next scheduled meeting: May **17, 2018 from 4:00 – 6:00 pm** Focus: Birth to Five Approach, and Racial Equity and Diversity

For questions or assistance, please contact Maya Castleman Email: <u>maya.castleman@sfgov.org</u> Phone: (415) 355-3669

***Know Your Rights Under The Sunshine Ordinance: Sunshine Ordinance Task Force, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244, San Francisco, CA 94102. (415) 554-7724 / fax (415) 554-5163 sotf@sfgov.org